TCNAA Local Chapters by Region

Northeast Region

Greater New York
Elane Coleman '70, President
732-545-6461
elanec@verizon.net
https://nytac.tcnaa.org

Washington, DC
Kathy Mosley '72, President
301-422-7808
kymosley@gmail.com
https://watac.tcnaa.org

New England
Donald Cunnigen '74, President
401-789-9875
dcunn@uriacc.uri.edu

Midwest Region

Chicago
Willie Lewis '72, President
https://chicago.tcnaa.org/index.shtml

Ohio
Carolyn A. Walker-Kimbro '73,
President
937-631-7545
cwk911@yahoo.com

Detroit
Minnie S. Roberts '76, President
501-952-4320
acegranslam54@aol.com

Western Region

Northern California
Janice B. Wilson '71, President
jwilson434@comcast.net
Southern California
Roy Harris '61, President
roybbharris@ca.rr.com

Mid-South Region

Jackson - Tougaloo
James Smith '76, President
601-856-2431
jcurtsmith@aol.com

Tougaloo Community
Beverly Williams'81, President
601-372-2303
annwilliams8@aol.com
https://tacc.tcnaa.org

Gulf Coast
Gloria Grace '80, President
228-896-7673
gloriagrc@bellsouth.net
Hattisburg (Pine Belt)
Allison Lockett '03, President
601-310-0720
allisonlockett@yahoo.com
Leflore County
Shani Collins '03, President
shanikcollins@aol.com

Washington County
Willie D. Richardson
wdewayne@yahoo.com

Humphreys County
Pamela Redd '88, President
pamr@belzonicable.com

South West Mississippi
Gayla Carpenter-Sanders '00, President
601-977-7537
gcarpe08@hotmail.com

Yazoo City
Eugene Fouche '65, President
662-746-7566
hummingbirdzoo@aol.com

Houston
Hosea James '00, President
hrjames78@comcast.net
https://houston.tcnaa.org

Dallas-Fort Worth
Rachel Salu, President
http://marcusmason7.wixsite.com/tougaloo-dfw-alumni

New Orleans
A. Malessia Payton '76, President
504-393-2134
malessia@msn.com

Southeastern Region

Atlanta
Felix Lawson '94, President
felixlawson1@yahoo.com

Memphis
Sylvia Gray '86, President
662-428-5118
sylviasbgry@aol.com
https://matac.tcnaa.org

Nashville
Ruth Byrdsong '64, President
615-876-3532
rbyrdsong@hotmail.com