Local Chapter Website Links: 

Greater New York – Houston – Memphis Area – Tougaloo Community – Washington Area 

TCNAA Local Chapters by Region

Northeast Region

Greater New York
Courtni Newsome ’04, President
601-421-1809
courtni.newsome@gmail.com
https://nytac.tcnaa.org

Washington, DC
Kathy Mosley ’72, President
301-422-7808
kymosley@gmail.com
https://watac.tcnaa.org

New England
Donald Cunnigen ’74, President
401-789-9875
dcunn@uriacc.uri.edu

Midwest Region

Ohio
Carolyn A. Walker-Kimbro ’73,
President
937-631-7545
cwk911@yahoo.com

Detroit
Minnie S. Roberts ’76, President
248-474-1769
acegranslam54@aol.com

Milwaukee Dorothy Listenbee ’70, President 414-286-8597 dorothy3821@att.net

St. Louis
Jameca Falconer ’96, President
dr.jameca@gmail.com

Western Region

Northern California
Janice B. Wilson ’71, President
jwilson434@comcast.net
Southern California
Roy Harris ’61, President
roybbharris@ca.rr.com

Mid-South Region

Jackson – Tougaloo
James Smith ’76, President
601-856-2431
jcurtsmith@aol.com

Tougaloo Community
Beverly Williams’81, President
601-372-2303
annwilliams8@aol.com
https://tacc.tcnaa.org

Gulf Coast
Gloria Grace ’80, President
228-896-7673
gloriagrc@bellsouth.net

Hattiesburg (Pine Belt Area)
Shuntasia Coleman ’14, President
601-550-0225
tasia.cole91@gmail.com

Leflore County
Shani Collins ’03, President
shanikcollins@aol.com

Washington County
Willie D. Richardson ’99
662-378-2105
wdewayne@yahoo.com

South West Mississippi
Gayla Carpenter-Sanders ’00, President
601-977-7537
gcarpe08@hotmail.com

Yazoo City
Eugene Fouche ’65, President
662-746-7566
hummingbirdzoo@aol.com

New Orleans
A. Malessia Payton ’76, President
504-393-2134
malessia@msn.com

Southeastern Region

Atlanta
Sterling Dunkley ’89, President
sterlingdunkley@yahoo.com

Memphis
Sylvia Gray ’86, President
662-428-5118
sylviasbgry@aol.com
https://matac.tcnaa.org

Nashville
Ruth Byrdsong ’64, President
615-876-3532
rbyrdsong@hotmail.com

North Carolina
Wes Stanfield ’72, President
jayviister@gmail.com