Local Chapter Website Links:

TCNAA Local Chapters by Region

Northeast Region

Greater New York
Dr. Courtni Newsome ’04, President
(601) 421-1809
courtni.newsome@gmail.com
https://nytac.tcnaa.org

Washington, DC
Ms. Kathy Mosley ’72, President
(301) 422-7808
kymosley@gmail.com
https://watac.tcnaa.org

New England
Donald Cunnigen ’74, President

Midwest Region

Chicago
Mr. Willie L. Lewis ’72, President
williellewis1969@yahoo.com
https://chicago.tcnaa.org

Ohio
Mrs. Carolyn A. Walker-Kimbro ’73,
President
(937) 631-7545
cwk911@yahoo.com

Detroit
Mr. Herbie Banks ’64, President
(313) 802-1217(cell)
hb48223@yahoo.com

Milwaukee
Dorothy Listenbee ’70, President
(414) 286-8597
dorothy3821@att.net

St. Louis
Dr. Jameca Woody Cooper ’96, President
dr.jameca@gmail.com

Western Region

Northern California
Dr. Janice B. Wilson ’71, President
jwilson434@comcast.net

Southern California
Roy Harris ’61, President
roybbharris@ca.rr.com

Mid-South Region

Jackson – Tougaloo
Dr. James Smith ’76, President
(601) 856-2431
jcurtsmith@aol.com
jtac1869@gmail.com
https://jtac.tcnaa.org

Tougaloo Community
Mrs. Beverly Williams’81, President
(601) 372-2303
annwilliams8@aol.com
https://tacc.tcnaa.org

Gulf Coast
Mrs. Gloria Grace ’80, President
(228) 896-7673
gloriagrc@bellsouth.net

Hattiesburg (Pine Belt Area)
Shuntasia Coleman ’14, President
(601) 550-0225
tasia.cole91@gmail.com

Humphreys County
Ms. Pamela Redd ’88, President
(662) 836-6341
paredd45@gmail.com

Leflore County
Honorable Judge Carlos D. Palmer
carlosdpalmer@yahoo.com

South West Mississippi
Gayla Carpenter-Sanders ’00, President
(601) 977-7537
gcarpe08@hotmail.com

Washington County
Atty. Willie D. Richardson ’99
(662) 378-2105
wdewayne@yahoo.com

Yazoo City
Eugene Fouche ’65, President
(662) 746-7566
hummingbirdzoo@aol.com

Houston
Ms. Felisha S. Stiff, President
https://houston.tcnaa.org

Dallas-Fort Worth
Jeannie Coe Flood ’79, President
tougaloodfwalumnipresident@gmail.com
https://dfw.tcnaa.org

New Orleans
A. Malessia Payton ’76, President
(504) 393-2134
malessia@msn.com

Southeastern Region

Atlanta
Mr. Sterling Dunkley ’89, President
sterlingdunkley@yahoo.com

Memphis
Mr. Garrick Florence ’98, President
gflorence1@hotmail.com
https://matac.tcnaa.org

Nashville
Ms. Shalom Watkins ’01, President
(615)717-5858
sfwpeaceful@gmail.com
 

North Carolina
Dr. Angela Miller Gobar ’76, President
(601) 954-3410
anji.gobar@yahoo.com

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00