Local Chapter Website Links:

TCNAA Local Chapters by Region

Northeast Region

Greater New York
Courtni Newsome ’04, President
(601) 421-1809
courtni.newsome@gmail.com
https://nytac.tcnaa.org

Washington, DC
Kathy Mosley ’72, President
(301) 422-7808
kymosley@gmail.com
https://watac.tcnaa.org

New England
Donald Cunnigen ’74, President
401-789-9875

Midwest Region

Chicago
Willie L. Lewis ’72, President
williellewis1969@yahoo.com
https://chicago.tcnaa.org

Ohio
Carolyn A. Walker-Kimbro ’73,
President
(937) 631-7545
cwk911@yahoo.com

Detroit
Herbie Banks ’64, President
(313) 802-1217(cell)
hb48223@yahoo.com

Milwaukee
Dorothy Listenbee ’70, President
(414) 286-8597
dorothy3821@att.net

St. Louis
Jameca Falconer ’96, President
dr.jameca@gmail.com

Western Region

Northern California
Janice B. Wilson ’71, President
jwilson434@comcast.net

Southern California
Roy Harris ’61, President
roybbharris@ca.rr.com

Mid-South Region

Jackson – Tougaloo
James Smith ’76, President
(601) 856-2431
jcurtsmith@aol.com
jtac1869@gmail.com
https://jtac.tcnaa.org

Tougaloo Community
Beverly Williams’81, President
(601) 372-2303
annwilliams8@aol.com
https://tacc.tcnaa.org

Gulf Coast
Gloria Grace ’80, President
(228) 896-7673
gloriagrc@bellsouth.net

Hattiesburg (Pine Belt Area)
Shuntasia Coleman ’14, President
(601) 550-0225
tasia.cole91@gmail.com

Humphreys County
Pamela Redd ’88, President
(662) 836-6341
paredd45@gmail.com

Leflore County

South West Mississippi
Gayla Carpenter-Sanders ’00, President
(601) 977-7537
gcarpe08@hotmail.com

Washington County
Willie D. Richardson ’99
(662) 378-2105
wdewayne@yahoo.com

Yazoo City
Eugene Fouche ’65, President
(662) 746-7566
hummingbirdzoo@aol.com

Houston
Emleigh Mitchell, President
(281) 901-9073
emleighj@aol.com
https://houston.tcnaa.org

Dallas-Fort Worth
Pearlie Magee, President
(309) 310-7680
maury326@aol.com
http://marcusmason7.wixsite.com/tougaloo-dfw-alumni

New Orleans
A. Malessia Payton ’76, President
(504) 393-2134
malessia@msn.com

Southeastern Region

Atlanta
Sterling Dunkley ’89, President
sterlingdunkley@yahoo.com

Memphis
Sylvia Gray ’86, President
(662) 428-5118
sylviasbgry@aol.com
https://matac.tcnaa.org

Nashville
Ruth Byrdsong ’64, President
(615) 876-3532
rbyrdsong@hotmail.com

North Carolina
Dr. Angela Miller Gobar ’76, President
(601) 954-3401
anji.gobar@yahoo.com