The TCNAA 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

We are soaring like eagles. The selected alumni have been notified and are excited about their opportunity to give back to our beloved Tougaloo College.

The Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is scheduled for 7:00 p.m. on Friday, October 19, 2018, at the Jackson Hilton Hotel. The 2018 Inductees are:

Sylvia Burkhead Gray ‘86  –  Business

Jeannie Coe Flood ‘79 –  Community Service

Ethel Jean McLaurin Gibson ‘64 –  Community Service

President Beverly Wade Hogan ‘73 –  Education 

Dr. Rosie Walker McNair ‘77 –  Medicine

Rev. Marvin Love ‘70 –  Religion

Dr. Brigetta K. Turner, HOF Co-Chair
Tiffany Burks, HOF Co-Chair