2021 Hall of Fame Donation


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Make a donation to the Tougaloo College National Alumni Association, Inc. (TCNAA) in the name of a Hall of Fame Inductee.
TCNAA is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.
No goods or services were provided in exchange for your generous financial donation.

Additional information

Gift Level

$25, $50, $100, $150, $200, $250, $500, $1000


Amanda Green Alexander, Esq., Mrs. Freddi Williams Evans, Dr. Alfred McNair, Jr., Mr. Paul Douglas McQuirter, Dr. LaTonya Washington, All Inductees