TCNAA Committees Committee Members Committee Function
Commencement Steering Committee Leona Bishop '93, Co-Chair
Teressa Flugham McCarty '93, Co-Chair
Annie Archie '60
Doris Bridgeman '69
Kisha K. Harris '15
Barbara Hilliard '62
Mary Jones '74
Camille McKee ' 64
Eric Pilcher '07
Norweida Roberts '64
Cassius Rudolph '14
Berniece Smith '73
Lucas Watson '75
To plan and implement alumni programs and activities for Commencement Weekend
Membership Mr. Rochelle Williams, Co-Chair
Lashandra Jones Lewis, Co-Chair

To plan and implement programs and events that will stimulate TCNAA membership.  To Report membership status periodically during the year.
Constitution Committee Kye Handy, Co-Chair
Darryl Wilson, Co-Chair
Denita Smith
Dennis Sweets, IV
Felice Dowd Wicks
Barbara Hilliard
Annie Archie
Elane Coleman
Tom Gray
To review the constitution, By-laws and the Chapter Guide for updates and corrections annually.
Annual Alumni Giving Fund /TCNAA Fundraising Committee   To plan and implement programs and events for the College annual Giving Fund.
Scholarship Committee Cassius Rudolph, Co-Chair

To plan and implement the TCNAA Scholarship and Loan Program

Hall of Fame Committee Addie Hudson, Co-Chair
Brenda Knott, Co-Chair
To plan and implement Hall of Fame/Chapter awards activities and programs (See Chapter Guide, Section XIII and Section XV).
Finance Committee   To plan the annual TCNAA budget and monitor budget monthly.
Budget & Audit Committee   To audit TCNAA financial operations annually.
Benevolence Committee Norwedia Roberts, Co-Chair
Mary Jones, Co-Chair
See Chapter Guide Article XVI.  Add item E (Resolutions Management) Send resolutions in case of death of TCNAA member or immediate family member.
Nominating & Election Committee Herman Porter, Co-Chair
Brian Harrington, Co-Chair
To coordinate all TCNAA nomination and election matters.
TAB Committee  
Special Projects Team    

Copyrighted 2017 by the Tougaloo College National Alumni Association Contact Us Website Feedback Tougaloo College