Alumni Chapters & Presidents/Contacts


Western Region 

Northern California
Janice B. Wilson '71, President
jwilson434@comcast.net

Southern California
Roy Harris '61, President
roybbharris@ca.rr.com



Mid West Region 

Chicago, IL
Willie Lewis, President '72


Detroit, MI
Minnie S. Roberts '76, President
acegranslam54@aol.com

501-952-4320

Milwaukee, WI
Joyce Mallory  '68, President
joyce.mallory@att.net
 

Ohio
Carolyn A. Walker-Kimbro '73, President
cwk911@yahoo.com
937-631-7545
 

St. Louis, MO
Jameca Falconer '96, President
dr.jameca@gmail.com
 



Mississippi  

Gulf Coast
Gloria Grace '80, President
228-896-7673

gloriagrc@bellsouth.net

Hattisburg (Pine Belt)
Allison Lockett '03, President
601-310-0720
allisonlockett@yahoo.com

Humphreys County
Pamela Redd '88, President
pamr@belzonicable.com

Jackson - Tougaloo
James Smith '76
, President
601-856-2431
jcurtsmith@aol.com

Leflore County
Shani Collins '03, President

shanikcollins@aol.com

South West Mississippi
Gayla Carpenter-Sanders '00, President
601-977-7537
gcarpe08@hotmail.com
 

Tougaloo Community
Beverly Williams  '81, President
601-
372-2303
annwilliams8@aol.com

Washington County
Willie Griffin '76, President
662-378-8060
wgriffinlawyer@aol.com

Yazoo City
Eugene Fouche '65, President
662-746-7566
hummingbirdzoo@aol.com



Mid South/South Region  

Atlanta, GA
Felix Lawson '94, President
felixlawson1@yahoo.com


Dallas-Fort Worth
Karie Smith Tickles '83, President
Ktickles13@gmail.com



Houston, TX
Hosea James '00, President
hrjames78@comcast.net


Memphis, TN
Sylvia Gray '86, President
662-428-5118
sylviasbgry@aol.com

Nashville, TN
Ruth Byrdsong '64, President
615-876-3532
rbyrdsong@hotmail.com

New Orleans, LA
A. Malessia Payton '76, President
504-393-2134
malessia@msn.com

North Carolina
Wes Stanfield '72, President
jayviister@gmail.com




Northeast Region 

Greater New York
Elane Coleman '70, President
732-545-6461
elanec@verizon.net

New England
Donald Cunnigen '74, President
401-789-9875
dcunn@uriacc.uri.edu
 

 

Washington, DC
Kathy Mosley '72
, President
301-422-7808
kmosley@gmail.com


 



 
Copyrighted 2017 by the Tougaloo College National Alumni Association Contact Us Website Feedback Tougaloo College